Got it!

Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to the storage of cookies on your device . To find out more please read our cookie policy .

Coldest Blood

Coldest Blood :(Lieutenant Dani Lewis series book 3)

Author :
Format : Paperback / softback
Publisher : Headline Publishing Group
Language : English
ISBN : 9781472228000
Publication Year : 2019

The gripping new thriller in the acclaimed Dani lewis series, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Chris carter.

Other books in CRIME & THRILLER

Other books in English books