Got it!

Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to the storage of cookies on your device . To find out more please read our cookie policy .

Almost Adulting

Almost Adulting :All You Need to Know to Get it Together (Sort Of)

Author :
Format : Paperback / softback
Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Language : English
ISBN : 9780062574114
Publication Year : 2018

For fans of Grace Helbig and Alexa Chung comes a guide to growing up from social media influencer and lifestyle vlogger Arden Rose. Intended for budding adults, failing adults, and eaters of microwave mug brownies, Arden tells how to survive future adulthood.

Other books in Industrial / commercial art & design

Other books in ART & PHOTOGRAPHY